Simply advise the client that all bookings must go through Blys, and ask them to rebook you on our website or mobile app.


Clients can easily rebook you from our website or app with a simple tap, by selecting the ‘Rebook’ option next to your name:


 

Rebook Favourite Therapist 1 - Blys      Rebook Favourite Therapist 2 - Blys


 


When they do, the booking will come directly & exclusively to you via your therapist app.


Private bookings are considered direct breach of your contract with Blys, and will result in immediate termination of contract and subsequent removal from our platform.


Blys also reserves the right to get your personal accounts audited by a professional auditor, and take legal action to seek damages if we find evidence of private bookings with clients you met through Blys platform.


At Blys, we’re passionate about creating a service that helps you earn more with your practice, and we work hard to provide a reliable, safe and successful environment.


We have regular checks in place (including mystery-shoppers) to monitor behaviour that’s not in line with our agreement and community guidelines. However we trust that you share the same values as we do and will follow our terms and guidelines, so that everyone has an enjoyable experience.


You can find more about this in the License Agreement.