The safety of all wellness professionals using Blys platform is everything to us. That’s why we have a rigorous screening and monitoring process in place.

  1. All Blys clients must register a valid email, mobile number and credit card before they make a booking request.

  2. We have a cutting-edge location tracking feature and we give professionals a check-in / check-out system in their Blys Pro app so we know you’ve safely completed their appointment.

  3. We contact therapists if they haven't checked-out of an appointment within 40min of estimated time of completion.

  4. Professionals can rate & review their clients after each appointment. Any client that doesn’t comply with our service terms and guidelines, or have been flagged by a therapist for inappropriate behaviour,  is removed from our platform immediately.

  5. Professionals can block clients that they don't want to see again, with a single tap in the Blys Pro app.

  6. Our local Practitioner Support team is available 7 days from 8am - 10pm via email, phone, live chat or SMS, if you need any assistance or have questions. We’re one call or text away.


If you ever feel unsafe for whatever reason, or think the location is not suitable for you to provide your service, please know that you’re not obliged by Blys to stay and provide your service. You can and should simply leave and contact our Practitioner Support team immediately. Your safety and peace of mind is the most important to us.


We're proud of the community we have created over the years and continue to innovate & invest in keeping our community safe and enjoyable for everyone.