If a client wants to have you as his/her preferred therapist for his/her next booking, that is great news! It’s an acknowledgement of the level of service you’ve provided – so firstly, thank you for being awesome.


Clients can easily rebook the same therapist from our app or website, by selecting the Rebook option when booking. See this blog post about How To Rebook Your Favourite Therapist for details.


When a client rebooks you, you’ll immediately see those rebooking requests at the top of new job offers.


Rebooking requests are exclusively available for you for a limited time (this timer is available to you in your therapist app). If you’re not available and accept the offer within the given time, the app will automatically open the job to nearby therapists to see if we can still accomodate the client’s request.


To ensure your availability, we recommend that you get the client rebook you for your next session while you’re still with the client, so your next session with client is all locked in and client is guaranteed to see you again.